Discover Scuba Diving

time

Продолжительность : 3 часа

diving

Оборудование : Включено

Небольшой курс Discover Scuba Diving позволяет вам погружаться без необходимости прохождения полной сертификации. Он позволит вам сначала ознакомиться с новыми ощущениями в бассейне, чтобы попрактиковаться и понять инструкции по технике безопасности, прежде чем выходить в открытую воду с инструктором. Вы приобретете ключевые навыки, чтобы насладиться......

Узнать больше

Scuba Diver

time

Продолжительность : 2 дня

diving

Оборудование : Включено

Мини курс PADI Scuba Diver является частью курса PADI Open Water Diver. Если у вас мало времени, но вы хотите пройти сертификацию, курс Scuba Diver подойдет вам больше, у вас будет теория, 3 погружения в закрытой воде и 2 погружения в открытой воде. Затем вы можете погружаться под наблюдением дайвинг гида на глубину до 12 метров по всему миру.
Обратите......

Узнать больше

Open Water Diver

time

Продолжительность : 4 дня

diving

Оборудование : Включено

Курс Open Water Diver PADI - самый популярный и признанный курс дайвинга в мире, если вы хотите испытать непревзойденное приключение и увидеть подводный мир. Этот курс очень хорошо продуман, у вас будет теория, 5 погружений в закрытой воде и 4 погружения в открытой воде. Вы получите уникальный опыт.
Обратите внимание, что сертификат и учебник не......

Узнать больше
UP

Discover Scuba Diving

time

Duration : 3 Hours

diving

Equipment : Included

Discover Scuba Diving allows you to scuba dive without having to pass a certification. It will allow you to familiarize yourself with these new sensations in confined water, in order to practice and know the safety instructions before going into open water with an Instructor. You will acquire key skills to enjoy your scuba diving.
Please note that......

Read More

Scuba Diver

time

Duration : 2 Days

diving

Equipment : Included

The PADI Scuba Diver is a part of the PADI Open Water Diver course. If you have little time but want to pass a certification, the Scuba Diver course will suit you more, you will have theory, 3 dives in a confined water and 2 dives in open water. Then you can dive supervised by a diving guide up to 12 meters around the world.
Please note that certificate......

Read More

Open Water Diver

time

Duration : 4 Days

diving

Equipment : Included

The PADI Open Water Diver is the most popular and recognized diving course in the world. If you want to experience an unequaled adventure and see the underwater world. This course is very complete, you will have theory, 5 dives in confined water and 4 dives in open water. You will gain a unique experience.
Please note that certificate and manual......

Read More